Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

EE Shot, Should it have counted?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • EE Shot, Should it have counted?

    EE-RGC bi-district game; EE is down 3 WITH .1 on the clock. Rule is shot can't be taken with .3 or less seconds on the clock. It has to be a tip in with .3 or less. Was it a legal shot or not?



  • #2
    shot.jpg

    Comment


    • #3
      Well ... In my opinion, of course it counted.
      Last edited by E-E PoWeR HoUsE; 02-19-2019, 10:22 PM.

      Comment


      • #4
        Here is what i posted on FB and Twitter.

        EE vs RGC. I don't blame the coaches on this. RGC didn't think the shot would count with .1 left. EE executed their play and its not on them. It's on the refs. 3 officials should have got together and made it right.


        Don't point out Rudd's relationship with Lalo, that's not in the equation. There were two other refs that could have stepped in and changed the call. They did not and thats on them.

        Comment


        • #5
          Here's another view of the shot ...

          Last edited by E-E PoWeR HoUsE; 02-21-2019, 06:02 AM.

          Comment

          Working...
          X